EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.43

$3.99

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Opinião

Posted by 4893852358576026483 on Jul 17, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bread

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

German bread

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

Was this review helpful to you?

toast it

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

It's not very good out of the package. The texture is pretty dry, brittle and generally unenjoyable. However when it heated it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and wholesome

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Apr 28, 2014

I love this bread toasted. It's great with butter and honey. The price is great for what you get. If you like typical white bread you may not like this. If you like whole grains and seeds, this is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the average carb lover

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

As a person with no experience with these kinds of "bread" I have to say I was shocked that this is considered bread. I purchased it due to its extremely healthy description, but if you (like me) are imagining fluffy yum bread with added benefits you will be disappointed! I guess you can't have it all :) Each slice is very thin, extremely dense and crumbly, and I just don't think I can ever produce enough saliva to get this down my throat smoothly. I still can't decide if it has a pleasant taste or not which makes me think that it is just not for me. HUGE props to those that enjoy this!!! You guys must be healthy AF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para ocasiones.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Prefiero el pan tradicional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »