EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.65

$3.99

Savings of: $0.34 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Opinião

Posted by 4893852358576026483 on Jul 17, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bread

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and wholesome

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Apr 28, 2014

I love this bread toasted. It's great with butter and honey. The price is great for what you get. If you like typical white bread you may not like this. If you like whole grains and seeds, this is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

toast it

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

It's not very good out of the package. The texture is pretty dry, brittle and generally unenjoyable. However when it heated it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the average carb lover

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

As a person with no experience with these kinds of "bread" I have to say I was shocked that this is considered bread. I purchased it due to its extremely healthy description, but if you (like me) are imagining fluffy yum bread with added benefits you will be disappointed! I guess you can't have it all :) Each slice is very thin, extremely dense and crumbly, and I just don't think I can ever produce enough saliva to get this down my throat smoothly. I still can't decide if it has a pleasant taste or not which makes me think that it is just not for me. HUGE props to those that enjoy this!!! You guys must be healthy AF.

Was this review helpful to you?

whole rye bread

Posted by Reviewer1530525 on Feb 24, 2016

These rye breads with some cream cheese improve my depressive mood. I noticed it contains iodised salt. I tried iodised salt supplement and compared, but after 1 month, still these rye breads has some effect other than iodine. I can compare the effect with some SSRIs and I can say it is as strong as low dosage of some effective SSRIs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »