EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.65

$3.99

Savings of: $0.34 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Oct 23, 2014

I think it's delicious, and especially good toasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bread

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

German bread

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great toast.

Posted by 5357397506426410341 on Oct 06, 2016

As someone who loves the taste of whole grain breads this is a definite win for me! I've been toasting it in a frying pan with a tiny but of oil and it gets crunchy and golden brown. It definitely has a strong taste but if you like breads like pumpernickel and other strong tasting breads you'll probably enjoy this one. I've just finished off one loaf and I have two more in my cart. It's already sliced, don't make my mistakes a try to cut a slice from then end and accidentally make matchsticks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty and wholesome

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Apr 28, 2014

I love this bread toasted. It's great with butter and honey. The price is great for what you get. If you like typical white bread you may not like this. If you like whole grains and seeds, this is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whole rye bread

Posted by Reviewer1530525 on Feb 24, 2016

These rye breads with some cream cheese improve my depressive mood. I noticed it contains iodised salt. I tried iodised salt supplement and compared, but after 1 month, still these rye breads has some effect other than iodine. I can compare the effect with some SSRIs and I can say it is as strong as low dosage of some effective SSRIs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »