EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CONTAINS SLS--SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE--DANGEROUS

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Jul 23, 2013

SLS HAS BEEN LINKED WITH CANCER. THIS SHOULD BE LISTED IN THE DESCRIPTION AND INGREDIENTS, BUT WAS "HIDDEN" WITH OTHER LANGUAGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Danesa on Jun 12, 2013

This item works great, smells great and looks great too ;o). Very efficient, but the pump squirts straight at you instead of down. It is really concentrated, and a little goes a long way. Bonus points for not testing on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

These sell at over 6 euros in Finland ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. at the local stores (that's like 8 dollars), and you can get them here for less that 3 euros. Bargain. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Nov 05, 2013

The Best, super

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy pump, no more dropping the dishwashing liquid. Smells delightful!

Posted by Reviewer1308114 on Mar 24, 2014

Love how I can just pump the soap and not have to make extra mess picking up and putting down my dish soap with wet/dirty hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

sparkling dishes

Posted by Reviewer1680065 on Oct 14, 2011

excellent, cuts through grease, even leaves stainless steel products shiny without having to wipe them straight away, doesn't dry out hands like supermarket dish detergents

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by moonana on Mar 31, 2012

Really liked the packaging, it's convenient and nice looking, smells and washes well, the only drawback I noticed is that it doesn't last very long, but the price compensates it)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2188425 on Apr 29, 2012

Smells great, works very well, nice to my hands, and good for the environment. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by kittykat4lyf on Jul 12, 2012

I love the scent of the mandarin method soap! I also find that it really lathers up nicely and I don't have to use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 4656367029026685562 on Jul 24, 2013

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »