EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Oct 17, 2013

Very nice smell and doesn't leave hands dry. If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell, priced well

Posted by HerbalGarden on Jan 11, 2014

Nice and soft, and moisturizing. Smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

WOOOOOOOOOW (^_^) VERY GOOD EXCELLENT FANTASTIC I really Like its smell really good and really refreshing your mind :) I RECOMMEND it for all of U guys, try it ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Wash

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

Nice hand wash. Quite strong fruity scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely nice hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and at a low cost / price. The bottle has a nice figure as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Nov 10, 2014

The scent is WOW. It is very pleasant. The hand wash is good. It lathers well and washes down very easily. It doesn't dry hands and it is definetely worth using. Will buy again FOR SURE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

love it ! doesn't makes your hands dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mandarin Mango

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Aug 10, 2013

I love the smell of this hand wash. Sweet, fresh and fruity. I would like to buy this on refill package. I think mandarin-mango one has the best scent out of methods hand washes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Wash Mandarin Mango

Posted by 5306901919687251461 on Nov 26, 2014

Smells really good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 5576717159064512545 on Sep 25, 2013

I love love love this smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »