EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells greate

Posted by ghovland on Jan 31, 2012

The Kids loves this hand wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Good :)

Posted by viki95 on Jul 15, 2012

Очень оригинальный дизайн и сладкий запах у мыла. С дозатора выходит пенка, которая очень нравится детям. ******** Very original design, and the sweet smell of soap. With the dispenser out foam, which is very popular with the children. ******** עיצוב מעניין מאוד, ריח מתוק של סבון. ממתקן יוצה קפיצות של קצף, שמאוד פופולרי לילדים. ********

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by raspegki on Apr 13, 2013

My sons love it, them want to wash hands with this one ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice foaming hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is a little on the small side in size, but the price is ok. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice bottle

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 11, 2014

method always been my kitchen stapled items efficient in cleaning and pleasantly smell. and their pump container has NEVER fail me a single times eg subtaintable amount at each pump, no leakage etc. lastly each individual sense /smell always pleasing and pleasant. side note...I got the Mickey mouse coz of the cute bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

ממש מגניב

Posted by 5417016773058050035 on May 10, 2014

ריח מצוין. הילדים לא מפסיקים לשטוף ידיים! יוצא כמו קצף.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOve it

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

We love it! Not only the package is funny, but it's also very economical, as it's foaming wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Content with the product

Posted by 5288873657132425736 on Oct 27, 2014

My 4 year old boy is happy with the product. He likes the lemon scent and also plays with it for hours... Content with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4998816256566157831 on Oct 29, 2014

This soap smells good, feels good on the skin and lasts a long time. Kids love to wash their hands with this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5550854677473148654 on Dec 05, 2014

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »