EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent, longlasting and cheap

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Mar 25, 2016

i have tried "every" conditioner under the sun. i have dry hair (4a hair) that breaks off easily. after use of this conditioner i hardly shed hair anymore. when i style my hair theres hardly any hair in the sink compared to before i started using this conditioner. i cant believe how cheap and yet effective it is. its both strengthening and moisturizing. i highly recommend it, gonna be a staple this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1332261 on Dec 11, 2015

Makes my hair shiny and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4969518381275090869 on Aug 19, 2014

Just loving it But bit cheaper price will help :))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good conditioner!

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

i really liked it. it's totally not true that this adds volume, actually i think it eats some away because it makes hair softer. but it's kinda good for me and my thick, coarse, hard-to-take-care-of hair. gives shine. eases the brushing. untangles. i like it even better than keratin one of the same brand. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

OK Henna conditioner

Posted by odereviews on Nov 11, 2013

Gave out pretty average results. Price was OK too. Next time I'm gonna try something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good for people with normal scalps.

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 29, 2013

The product is good and my hair feels good, but unfortunately, it doesn't do anything for my sensitive scalp. I've had pretty bad dandruff whilst using this product. I will try it with a different shampoo to try and eliminate it as a cause of the dandruff. If your scalp is normal, I recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Состав супер, но трудно выдавливается

Posted by kaposchka on Oct 26, 2013

Взяла этот кондей из-за состава, она супер как хорошо. Минус, выдавливается с трудом, не знаю как буду его вынимать когда заканчиваться будет . По волосам не могу точно сказать ничего т.к. упостребляю для роста и восстановления много всего еще, смывается хорошо, жирности не оставляет, для расчесывания средне помогает. Хочу еще такой шампунь попробовать заказать.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't seem to condition

Posted by Reviewer1487245 on Sep 13, 2013

This conditioner left my hair looking and feeling pretty rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2199235 on Apr 12, 2013

Leaves my colored hair shiny, smooth and looking absolutely healthy. Used even on my daughter 6 years old and her hair started to shine brilliantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Oct 22, 2012

don't like smell, don't like consistancy. Actually i don't like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »