EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Monoi

Posted by 4697118335704822165 on May 03, 2016

Love it, so happy I found this on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love it

Posted by 5510372301634679434 on Apr 21, 2015

I use it for my hair and body. What a smell! you feel like it is summer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like sickeningly sweet baby powder

Posted by 4725711543014400303 on Oct 31, 2014

Did NOT like the smell of this, and don't know anyone who I think would like it. I like the Ylang Ylang, but this one was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Масло

Posted by ohMiriam on Oct 07, 2014

Один из моих любимых продуктов на сайте, сделанное на Таити - кокосовое масло и цветок тиаре, очень приятный сладковатый аромат, не навязчивый, не приторный. Как и любое кокосовое масло при нагревании до температуры 27 °C становится жидким. Наносить на влажную кожу, для тех, кто не любит потом ощущение масла на теле - промокнуть остатки полотенцем. Единственный минус - упаковка, когда оно жидкое, то через широкое горлышко можно случайно вылить больше, чем планируете. А вот когда оно густое, то выковырять его трудно, тут сразу горлышко кажется узким. Несмотря на это, заказываю его уже третий раз и планирую заказывать и дальше.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft scent that is floral and musky.

Posted by 5740278476927740059 on Mar 18, 2014

The Perfumerie Tiki Monoi Oil products are .. "a few of my favorite things"! The Tipamie is subtle but unique scent of floral,but musky. Iherb delivered fast and the product is fresh. Very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5502188274661695834 on Jan 27, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4654298032411310333 on Jan 11, 2014

Aceite corporal con absorción ideal, olor muy agradable, en invierno esta solidificado pero unos seg al micro y como nuevo

Was this review helpful to you?

strange

Posted by 5023312746444268230 on Jan 07, 2014

the scent is uncomon like...wet flowers i don't know if it is good or bad smell i can´t decide

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful scent

Posted by Reviewer2406648 on Dec 31, 2013

I love this, have used it for years, but couldn't find it anywhere after the Yves Rocher company scaled down. Bought some for presents. Wonderful scent, not overpowering, and the coconut oil is great on my face, all over, drinks right in. There are what look like two brown pieces in the bottom, but these are just the flowers they put in for authentication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too greasy

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Oct 19, 2013

too greasy if I use it as leave-on oil for hair, but great for skin, and pre-washing hair masks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »