EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.31

$13.39

Savings of: $3.08 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Close to perfect

Posted by Reviewer1083475 on Oct 12, 2011

If it wasn't for the slightly turpentine-y smell, I'd give this 5 stars. It has the right mixture of effective oils, the right texture, smooths my feet. I've been looking for a good foot cream and I'll buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much!

Posted by ohMiriam on May 08, 2012

Greate cream, highly recommend I'll buy this cream again. Великолепный крем, один из лучших, что у меня был. Обязательно куплю его ещё.

Was this review helpful to you?

foot spa

Posted by Reviewer2767739 on Jul 29, 2012

After i start using this cream, i forgot about dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2104242 on May 24, 2009

This cream feels so good I use it on my legs and hands as well. It's very cooling, and leaves your skin feeling so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best foot cream ever

Posted by Reviewer2606770 on Apr 14, 2011

Try it, you'll love it. It is great for dry skin on legs and arms also.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5035276754531741208 on Apr 21, 2014

very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Aug 09, 2014

Great product. It's left the feet soft. The smell is little bit strong but I still love it. It's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1024287 on Apr 07, 2010

Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

just a usual foot cream

Posted by anioto on Oct 12, 2013

Not enough for my foot. Expecting much more effect. BTW, is there are any chanse to meet foot cream without strong eucalyptus smell anywhere? Oh, they call it deodorizing...

Was this review helpful to you?

foot spa

Posted by Reviewer2461340 on Oct 27, 2011

good, but let foot greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »