EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just so so

Posted by 5026722365942891364 on Jan 25, 2016

it didnt works for me ,taste not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

ITS WORKS and Like the natural ingredients

Posted by GVN-FiveFourSix on Jul 17, 2015

tried a lot of proteins all brands and types and gotta sayMRM NAtural Gainer works, great price, great taste, all natural ingredients with good added carbs great post workout and preworkout protein doesn't upset your stomach before a workout like some proteins and the carbs give you good energy and pump makes your muscles look fuller and harder . Great for recovery as well I barely get sore even after long hard workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product slow shipping nightmare

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

all it take is one bad experience dragged out with no sense of urgency to a long time customer hate to think what they do to people wh don't spend 12k a year !

Was this review helpful to you?

natural gainer

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 27, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Sep 26, 2011

Haven't been using this product full force. Tastes decent enough. I like that it is "natural", and not full of seemingly strange ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, all natural Gainer, chocolate flavour

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Feb 19, 2011

EXCELLENT product. mixes fast w/ all the liquids i tried and when i stirred in a little to some whipping cream the effect was dynamite! NO SUGAR BUZZ- just a strong, long lasting clean burn. EXCELLENT stuff at an EXCELLENT price at a GREAT site- iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Those Suffering from Weight Loss

Posted by Reviewer1088294 on Mar 13, 2010

This product has been great for my father who is a cancer patient and suffering from an extreme amount of weight loss. It has helped sustain his weight while he endures the destruction of chemotherapy. He has even gained a little weight, which is all one can ask for considering the nature of the disease and treatment. Two scoops of MRM weight gainer, soy powder, almond butter, and a few other items bestows a tasty 600 calorie shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality and great taste

Posted by Reviewer2692455 on Feb 26, 2010

I am very pleased with MRM's All Natural Gainer. Starting to put on a couple more pounds with this when it seemed like I couldn't without it. And it does actually taste good. It has a rich chocolate flavor even when mixed with just water. I use about 8 oz of water for 2 scoops and it has a good consistency and isn't too thick at all. It said mix with 8-12 oz of watter but I prefer less water as it can start to get too watery with 12oz or more and it loses its rich flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, All Natural Gainer

Posted by Reviewer1512286 on Oct 25, 2009

I like the product and I have gained two pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Natural Gainer, Chocolate drink mix

Posted by Reviewer1559778 on Jun 04, 2009

This is a great tasting chocolate drink mix; other brands I have tried tend to have an after taste; this is a nice rich chocolate flavor. Again a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »