EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ITS WORKS and Like the natural ingredients

Posted by GVN-FiveFourSix on Jul 17, 2015

tried a lot of proteins all brands and types and gotta sayMRM NAtural Gainer works, great price, great taste, all natural ingredients with good added carbs great post workout and preworkout protein doesn't upset your stomach before a workout like some proteins and the carbs give you good energy and pump makes your muscles look fuller and harder . Great for recovery as well I barely get sore even after long hard workouts. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

natural gainer

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 27, 2012

It's fine

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT WEIGHT GAIN PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1508401 on Oct 26, 2011

My husband has always had a hard time gaining weight and has tried many weight gain products that never seem to work. We were in a whole foods store and decided to try the MRM all natural gainer and he has gained fifteen pound healthy pounds in the last few months. The taste is great and he is so excited about this product. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes so good!

Posted by Reviewer3092082 on Sep 18, 2011

I love the taste of this. I mix it with Almond or soy milk and drink it in the morning, its delicious. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Rich Vanilla Gainer

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Jun 27, 2011

i like the taste, it's more like vanilla/coconut. very smooth and mixes rapidly. i make a drink to "load" my muscles after a w/o [so i don't ache] not as a wgt gainer. 3 1/2 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer3004724 on Feb 18, 2011

My husband had base of tongue cancer and could not eat solid food for four months. With MRM smoothies he was able to maintain his weight & blood counts. I recommend this product all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1523460 on Nov 22, 2010

I used it for gain kilos without fat. it is usefull.

Was this review helpful to you?

great protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3256810 on Aug 29, 2010

this powder dissolves quickly and tastes good. contains different types of protein so that it is metabolized slower in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, no junk!

Posted by Reviewer1214810 on May 19, 2010

My only complaint about this product is that it doesn't mix as easily as others in cold water (takes a little extra time in the Magic Bullet) and they need to make it in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb review

Posted by Reviewer1223132 on May 03, 2010

My experience with iHerb has been top drawer. Not only are their prices the lowest I've seen, the product arrives lightning fast. I won't go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »