EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.18

$14.98

Savings of: $8.80 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Constandia on Dec 14, 2015

It is a good product. The only think for the 4 and not 5 stars is that it not resolve easily, but in general view is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the best B-12 I have ever taken, great taste and I can feel the energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The correct form of sublingual B-12

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

MRM was the only B-12 in the form of Methylcobalamin and at the mcg amount I needed. It's great and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Manufacturing quality issues

Posted by Reviewer2515472 on Jun 14, 2015

While easy to take, pleasant enough taste, many tablets pulverized into powder, broken resulting in indeterminate dosage. Returned first bottle...second bottle marginally better than first.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by ehtana on Jun 07, 2015

THe best methylcobalamin I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

not folic acid

Posted by Reviewer2498653 on Jun 07, 2015

I didn't see it contain also folic acid. Don't take folic acid, take only folate. Otherwise, it is good. I like the taste, but it can be little less sweet. It disolves in about 5 minutes, which is good. I don't order it again however, I will take some other without folic acid. I don't recommend you to take this product, or anything, which has synthetic folic acid in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful B-12 sublingual

Posted by 5581632058297177203 on Oct 30, 2014

First, it was obvious the tablets had been subjected to moisture upon bottling, since all the top ones were discolored and stuck to the cotton. Second, they never fully dissolve, even after two minutes under my tongue, so I have to chew them, which defeats the "sublingual" aspect. They are hard and crunchy. Never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tasting

Posted by 5565497168494458072 on Sep 26, 2014

Ive taken many different brands of b-12 and this one is one of my favorites. Its dissolves easy and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 4983061813080484973 on Sep 24, 2014

Best B 12 on the market and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5270956804043904595 on Jan 21, 2014

it has a great taste. the lozenges came broken, most of them arrived as powder and the other part became powder and dissolved the second they met my tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »