EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$44.95

Savings of: $20.96 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5741674331535862035 on May 03, 2016

FEEL GOOD, I TAKE THIS GEL WITH THE WEIGHT LOSS PRODUCT TOGETHER

Was this review helpful to you?

Using this to maintain weight.

Posted by 4715906249088193644 on Apr 13, 2016

Have been taking these for more than a year and I use it to maintain weight. Works very well considering I rarely exercise and eat in huge quantity many times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA good but need anti rancidity capsule technology

Posted by 5110362049699109657 on Apr 11, 2016

They worked for appetite suppressing, but due to continual regurgitation of foul taste. Had friend try out product also, just to check if not my stomach issue. Had to return, seemed rancid even though had long expiry date. Think this product is very sensitive to heat, so possibly no good for long distance overseas transit. Have gone to Dr Mercolas CLA as the licap technology stops rancidity. And major difference. So CLA very effective, shame can't always get a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by muaathbadeeb on Dec 31, 2015

Easy to swallow softgels compared to their size.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Lyllow on Apr 28, 2015

J'ai l'impression que cela a eu un impact positif sur la ceinture abdominale, mais cela n'est peut être qu'une impression (étant donné que je faisais aussi du sport + attention à l'alimentation). Je ne peux donc pas vraiment conclure quant à l'efficacité mais en tout cas il n'y a pas eu d'effets négatifs. J'avais lu une étude qui concluait que les effets des CLA étaient perçus pour une posologie minimale de 3500mg et jusqu’à 6000mg par jour. selon l'étude, en dessous de cette quantité, aucun effet n'était constaté. Je prenais donc 4 à 6 gélules par jour (chaque cellule contient 1000mg de CLA).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So-so

Posted by 5206409689034112205 on Apr 10, 2015

I really mentioned that there is no muscle pain after work outs, but nothing more for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5517026817742200234 on Apr 01, 2015

I bought 2 bottles and took 4/day. I exercise regularly and watch my diet but don't see any effect. I stop buying already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~and Buy again

Posted by 5312770395405563904 on Mar 01, 2015

B'coz it does really help, this is my 2nd time to get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4694750197247404915 on Dec 30, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

entrega

Posted by 5168748071676595066 on Dec 10, 2014

Entrega rapida, mais infelizmente fui cobrado na alfandega em quase 100 reais em uma compra de 30 e poucos dolares. Produto ecxelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »