EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder

    Posted by 4983301735823516112 on Apr 03, 2016

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder is natural and purr Goat milk for human. No fat and no vitamin C. I purchased it to feed my babies kitty. From their born and mothers milks least. I used it fed babies was well and helps them live. My new born kitties loves drink Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder and no problem. I thanks iHerb company get nice low price and shipping free. iHerb sale services is excellent. I will back them soon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Dec 20, 2015

    The best goat milk powder I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo goood

    Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

    I love this product, as a substitute when I don't have milk. it tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product!

    Posted by 4663289905370910889 on Aug 17, 2014

    Nice taste….it's nicer when you add more to make it thicker...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Replace "skim milk"

    Posted by 5525428908185370254 on May 20, 2014

    This milk powder is our family's new replacement for cow's skim milk. We love the taste and it's easily mixes in water. We're very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Feb 25, 2014

    It is ok, but somewhat (almost) flavourless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    causes diahrrea?

    Posted by kei-rylie on Feb 19, 2014

    i bought this for my mom who's on tube feeding. i thought she would get the nutrients she needs but strangely she landed up having diahrrea. thought goat's milk's supposed to be the best kind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Love to use this in my morning decaf tea or coffee. It is creamy and does not smell or taste goaty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very Good!

    Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

    This powdered goats milk is very easy to mix and depending on how much you use is very very creamy and the taste is so good. I especially like the fact that it is hormone. preservative and pesticide free with no artificial colours or flavours. Will buy again from iherb as their service is always good and fast. Great to see that Iherb carry some wonderful products at great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Could be better

    Posted by Reviewer1362456 on Sep 06, 2013

    It gets out of stock too easily. My son also prefers the taste of Myenburg milk to this. so i have since switched over to Myenburg.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »