EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.84

$3.16

Savings of: $0.32 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

i can get the same one here . but i would like to believe the USA quality inspection system although it's made in china

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for my baby

Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Aug 28, 2015

i don't think it works well. it is just a toy duck not a thermo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by 5620617470978629669 on Jun 27, 2015

The function of testing temperature is not very good,too inaccurate,it's iust cute

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Bought to a friend so I dont know how this wor. But it looked very nice and she was glad to have it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

It's bigger than I thought but baby loves it. Had some squeaky ones before but water goes into the bottom hole and gets mold.... this doesn't have that squeaky sound since it has no holes at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty as a toy totally useless as a temperature indicator

Posted by 5257138045109612471 on Apr 10, 2015

I knew it wasn't going to replace my thermometer but its temperature indicator as hot or OK just doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by 5569162638687061651 on Mar 29, 2015

This is Good items for baby~ I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 9 month old loves this.

Posted by 5248189092339541135 on Mar 21, 2015

My 9 month old loves this. I wish it made noise when squeezed but no air can enter it as it has the "Hot" water indicator on the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best duck ever

Posted by HilaNaturopathy on Feb 21, 2015

if you'd ask my daughter :) She loves it. Great quality. I saw many ducks before buying this one and they all looked like clowns (bad face painting). I'm not sure the thermostat is accurate. Showing HOT even when water is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

two in one

Posted by 4971344470467806643 on Jan 04, 2015

Love this product not only does it tell me if the bath water is too hot but it's also a little toy for my bubs to play with in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »