EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.28

$31.49

Savings of: $12.21 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mandy Rager, Virginia

Posted by Reviewer3172702 on Dec 23, 2008

I love this product. I lost 1 lb the first week without really watching what I ate. I felt full all of the time and wasn't hungry. I craved good foods and I had no problem drinking my water. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sometimes you just need that special treat!

Posted by Reviewer3310534 on Jul 09, 2009

Being on a medically prescribed diet really sucks! There are just times when you have to have some ice cream, or that baked potato. Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2 has become my best friend for those times. When you don't have to completely deprive yourself of the pleasure some foods give, it makes it way easier to stick to a diet the rest of the time. It really works....my blood tests have proven it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1794299 on Jan 31, 2009

Really a wonderful product. I lost 9lbs in 3 weeks. What was really great is it took away sweet cravings. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for controlling carbs

Posted by 5290824103074380713 on Sep 25, 2012

I have binges sometimes when I feel emotional, so I need something to prevent the effects of these binges from accumulating on my body. I exercise regularly, and do quite a bit of strength training. Pee looks thicker and more yellowish after taking this product, but I think it is a sign of the carbohydrates being flushed out of the system, blocked from being absorbed, which is exactly what I want. It makes me pee more, but please flush all the excess sugar out!

Was this review helpful to you?

다이어터라면 필수

Posted by 5564196988136984863 on Oct 20, 2012

살빼고 요요가 걱정되시는 분들에게 추천. 살빼는데 도움이 되는 것 같지는 않은데 몸무게 유지하는 기간동안 먹는 양을 늘려도 살이 찌진 않는 것 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight Loss

Posted by 5524037124075646331 on Dec 07, 2012

Great Product. I have been using it for 4 weeks and have lost 6kg. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best carb controller

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on May 24, 2013

I noticed results as soon as I began taking these. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb Intercept Works

Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

It seems like all I have to do is look at carbs and see my hips grow. When my husband and I eat needless carbs now, we take Phase 2 and our weight does not increase. Jan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice any difference except it gave me gas !

Posted by Reviewer2599628 on Apr 02, 2009

One of the ingredients is White Beans so if you get gas from beans you will likely get it when using this product. Didn't notice any weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim

Posted by Reviewer2080815 on Jan 01, 2009

I haven't noticed any differences yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »