EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$31.49

Savings of: $12.50 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Whoa Nellie!

Posted by Reviewer2636217 on Jun 21, 2010

I don't eat legumes b/c they give me gas. This product is made from kidney beans, and blew me out of the water! I should have checked the ingredients before buying them. I couldn't continue Carb Intercept AND hold down a day job....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with regularity

Posted by Reviewer1092446 on Apr 06, 2007

When I started my diet on Adkins 4 years ago, I lost 20 lbs. I bought this product to help keep off the weight. It did a good job keeping my weight stable. It also solved a problem that all low-carb devotees experience...constipation. This products helps facilitate regular bowel movement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mandy Rager, Virginia

Posted by Reviewer3172702 on Dec 23, 2008

I love this product. I lost 1 lb the first week without really watching what I ate. I felt full all of the time and wasn't hungry. I craved good foods and I had no problem drinking my water. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sometimes you just need that special treat!

Posted by Reviewer3310534 on Jul 09, 2009

Being on a medically prescribed diet really sucks! There are just times when you have to have some ice cream, or that baked potato. Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2 has become my best friend for those times. When you don't have to completely deprive yourself of the pleasure some foods give, it makes it way easier to stick to a diet the rest of the time. It really works....my blood tests have proven it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1794299 on Jan 31, 2009

Really a wonderful product. I lost 9lbs in 3 weeks. What was really great is it took away sweet cravings. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can tell a deference

Posted by Reviewer3166325 on Sep 23, 2014

I am on my third bottle and can see a deference helps with appetite control have lost a few lbs. cloths are fitting looser ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like it works

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I use it when I eat fresh fruits and high carb meals and it seems like it works, i loose weight. I have no side effects from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for controlling carbs

Posted by 5290824103074380713 on Sep 25, 2012

I have binges sometimes when I feel emotional, so I need something to prevent the effects of these binges from accumulating on my body. I exercise regularly, and do quite a bit of strength training. Pee looks thicker and more yellowish after taking this product, but I think it is a sign of the carbohydrates being flushed out of the system, blocked from being absorbed, which is exactly what I want. It makes me pee more, but please flush all the excess sugar out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

다이어터라면 필수

Posted by 5564196988136984863 on Oct 20, 2012

살빼고 요요가 걱정되시는 분들에게 추천. 살빼는데 도움이 되는 것 같지는 않은데 몸무게 유지하는 기간동안 먹는 양을 늘려도 살이 찌진 않는 것 같아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight Loss

Posted by 5524037124075646331 on Dec 07, 2012

Great Product. I have been using it for 4 weeks and have lost 6kg. Couldn't be happier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »