EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$9.59

Savings of: $3.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for occasional irregularity

Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Oct 29, 2009

I use this once a month for a good cleanse. The taste is really good. I love Peppermint. Just don't overseep or you will get stomach cramps and diarreah.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1128739 on Jun 17, 2010

really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Dieter's Tea

Posted by Reviewer3260927 on Nov 01, 2010

It is a very good product and not comparable to anything I have found in the numerous stores I shop at. Service left no room for improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1112005 on Jun 23, 2011

like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and Refreshing Tea

Posted by Reviewer1678121 on Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for the Super Dieter's Tea. It is effective and pleasant to drink. So easy to order, even from Australia. Life wouldn't be as good without it! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Mar 09, 2012

Good taste, love it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2242455 on Apr 18, 2012

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tea

Posted by Reviewer2085840 on Jan 21, 2013

I enjoy this tea for the peppermint flavor. It works somewhat for helping digestion too. I have a very difficult system and this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't work for me

Posted by tazmin on Jul 30, 2015

The taste is good but there is no effect of cleansing for me. I even brew it for a long time and use one bag for a small cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

always does the job

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 24, 2010

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »