EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$39.69

Savings of: $15.48 (39% off)

Write a Review
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It has side effects

    Posted by Reviewer2525620 on Sep 15, 2014

    It works on my hair loss but this product has side effects. I experienced muscle weakness and fatigue. I feel tired the entire day and I couldn't get up from my bed in the morning. After I stopped taking the tablets I regained my normal energy and strength. Will never buy this product again. I suggest to take Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3. It works well for hair loss problems without side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natrol, Shen Min Hair Regrowth Advanced

    Posted by Reviewer2620540 on Nov 27, 2011

    My hair has been falling out for many years. Now I'm seeing less fall out. Starting the 2nd bottle. Very Very happy. Sure by the time I finish the next bottle I'll be ready to give it a 5 star.Vivian

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1171665 on Jul 14, 2011

    great price. Have not noticed too much of a difference in my hair yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    hair regrowth formula

    Posted by Reviewer2891508 on Jan 27, 2011

    I see no evidence of any hair growth and I have been taking these tablets for many months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Letteria Beyrouty

    Posted by Reviewer1653714 on Jan 18, 2011

    Exelent and prompt service. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen Min

    Posted by Reviewer1996373 on Jul 13, 2010

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2703564 on Nov 16, 2009

    Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen mIn

    Posted by Reviewer1297417 on Jul 06, 2009

    In just a couple weeks my hair is thicker and I think my hair loss is subsiding. I already talked a friend into buying she min! Five stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    menopause support

    Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Apr 09, 2009

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sherry

    Posted by Reviewer1939126 on Dec 21, 2008

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »