EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natrol, Tonalin CLA

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Mar 24, 2011

Though large, easy to swallow softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2753992 on Nov 24, 2010

I took this product with virgin coconut oil and at first I was not sure if it was working, my weight stayed the same, but then I realized my pants were fitting looser, and I realized I lost inches, and then out of the blue eveyone started asking if I was losing weight, so It works, but you have to consistant, Will definately order again Dionne, Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good to keep weight down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Dec 21, 2010

I exercise and eat fairly good, and use this daily with my diet, I do believe it helps with keeping weight down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3286621 on Jul 19, 2011

At first I took this with 7-keto and I seemed to be losing weight very quickly. Then I binged and the effects thereafter seemed to slow down. I stopped taking 7 keto because I did not want to deal with the "stimulative" effects. Now I am taking CLA and it seems to have a positive effect on cravings and over eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1440350 on Jun 19, 2011

I use in first weeked and don't know now is work but I think is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Jun 28, 2011

Seems to keep me down a size, have to take regularly for results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2628258 on Jun 30, 2011

This is a little stronger formulation than I used to take, but in less than a week I have lost 2 pounds and my stomach is flatter. I take 1 at breakfast and 1 at lunch because I'm too energized if I take the second one at dinner and it effects my sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works wonders

Posted by Reviewer1563689 on Jul 09, 2011

tonalin is a wonderful product that from now on i will be using systematically asit helps controm my weight without sideffects.i ve seen my body responds to this product and the price is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2701128 on Aug 13, 2011

good this!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2569063 on Aug 23, 2011

Enjoy this product a lot. Seems to do it's job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 240 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »