EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.99

Savings of: $4.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious breakfast shake!

Posted by 4669795075278707736 on Jan 13, 2016

First time trying this meal replacement powder and I love the taste. However I'm a little disappointed with the packaging. I would expect it to be 3/4 full but it was only 1/2 full.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Dec 12, 2015

I love this product the taste is great and nice . The texture is smooth. I noticed my arm muscles firm and stronger beside this it give me a beautiful sharp of my upper arm unlike before my arm was sagging and no strength. Therefore i give 5 stars .

Was this review helpful to you?

it's just ok

Posted by 5150237749026241432 on Aug 24, 2015

its a bit difficult to dissolve. I used the blender bottle bought from iherb. the product never fully dissolve no matter how hard i try:( the taste is not bad though

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4973709263111961048 on Jul 09, 2015

Makes tasty and filling milkshake

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends in smoothie quite well

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on Jun 02, 2015

Only tried it once, the taste does get masked in my green smoothie. I actually prefer this to the chocolate. Will update if there's any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good meal replacement.

Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

the taste is slightly artificial, will taste better with milk than juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by SweetLua on Apr 27, 2015

Un batido barato, que sabe bien y que trae muchas vitaminas y minerales. La verdad que es muy completo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for Wife

Posted by 5408121102226714232 on Apr 09, 2015

I bought this for my wife she drinks every morning for breakfast, The flavor and texture are good when she mixes with almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

Nice by itself. I'm mixing it with berries or bananas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1297290 on Oct 06, 2014

This is perfect! Tastes good with either water or milk. This has no artificial sweeteners. Artificial sweeteners are a big no-no for me, since they trigger migraines, so I was very happy when I found this. I use a few drops of liquid stevia and it makes the strawberry taste pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »