EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 4683414463875808420 on Jul 05, 2014

    I take this product with coenzyme Q10 and it really works~ Especially my complexion is quite better than before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent.

    Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jul 24, 2014

    superior quality. no stomach issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Everyone needs Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Aug 12, 2014

    MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE THIS PRODUCT--NO AFTER TASTE so this is a keeper at a great price for us. WalMart -over the counter --can't match this Omega 3 and at a better price compared to most places I've checked

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Quantity meets quality at a right price

    Posted by philla on Feb 08, 2013

    Best regards

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3167070 on Nov 22, 2008

    My blood tests confirm the lipid lowering effect of this supplement.I take 3 in the morning with 2 red yeast rice capsules(600 mg each) and the same regiment at night.My cholesterol came down 54 points!Lipitor eat your heart out!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Softgels WAY too big

    Posted by Reviewer2627714 on Apr 03, 2009

    Natural Factors is a great company, but these capsules could choke a horse! I'm used to taking Zyflamend and several other large softgels and capsules, but I choked on these. A good formula, but avoid unless taking horse capsules doesn't bother you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    doctor happy w/ results

    Posted by Reviewer2194583 on Jul 14, 2006

    I have mild high blood pressure and was not happy with the RX I was taking, did not like the side effects. Since taking the oil, I have begun to decrease the dosage of the RX w/the intention of discontinuing it completely. The side effects of the oil, my R.A. is also becoming more controlable. Don't want to be without Natural Factors fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Rick M.

    Posted by Reviewer1491348 on Sep 17, 2006

    I have been using this for several years. Strong concentration of EPA and DHA. Less fish breath burps than most.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1292119 on Nov 26, 2008

    I'd lost 85 pounds and reached a plateau. I started taking these after doing some reading about the Omega 3 deficiencies in the US. After about 3 weeks I've lost another 5 pounds! They have just a little fishy taste for a couple of hours after taking them. But not bad at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Best Value of All fish oils

    Posted by Katherine on Aug 25, 2009

    No other fish oil pricing can touch the value of this based on price per mg EPA/DHA per 1000 mg capsule. And b/c it's a best seller at iherb, you know it's fresh - never rancid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 552 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »