EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    pharma gab

    Posted by 5095080422842189809 on Sep 04, 2015

    works great no bad ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resting!!!!

    Posted by 5072770901198336071 on Apr 08, 2015

    My daughter is a firm believer in your products and this one proved to be just what your information said it would do! Resting and chilled!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nick

    Posted by Reviewer1841127 on Oct 23, 2014

    Good for sleeping. Take 2 before sleeping and your good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient

    Posted by MusettaRose on May 13, 2014

    I sometimes take gaba in the middle of the night, but I would take it with water which makes me have to get up and use the washroom. So when I chew this it is helpful. I also give one to my teenager when he has a performance. And my natural path tested it for my 4 year old and said he should take 1/2 tablet every second day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work for me & too much sugar

    Posted by 4772288626025180626 on Oct 09, 2013

    I was really excited to try this product, particularly after reading the good reviews and also because I'm tapering off prescription medication. However I really didnt notice much from these and whats really disappointing is the amount of sugar per tablet. Taking the recommended dose of up to 6 tabs per day is a huge amount of sugar. I prefer to spend my sugar intake on a nice dessert or some chocolate, not something like this. Finally I will say I believe different things work for different people based on genetics and blood type etc, so I'm glad to hear this works for some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    No difference....

    Posted by Reviewer1698292 on Aug 12, 2013

    I did not feel any clear effects or difference.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Calms me down but has no effect on sleep.

    Posted by Reviewer1199452 on May 23, 2013

    For those who feel anxious during a day GABA can be very helpful. Of course the effect is not as dramatic as in the case of Lorazepam but still very noticeable. Unfortunately, it didn't have any effect on my sleep as my nutritionist was hoping it would.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glorified Candy

    Posted by Reviewer2014037 on Apr 21, 2013

    I was hoping this product would help with anxiety, especially as it relates to my ability to fall & stay asleep. So far the only effect I can discern is that it is composed of cane sugar. In my experience, this product does absolutely nothing for inducing any kind of relaxation or calm mental state. My initial thought on this product was that perhaps Natural Factors was able to formulate a version of GABA that is able to cross the blood brain barrier, but alas I no longer believe this to be the case. If you're looking for a high-priced, ineffective and literal sugar-pill, then this product is definitely for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    does not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Nov 05, 2012

    When i take this, I feel tired. I will not use the rest in the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep returns

    Posted by 5539485648441357020 on Sep 12, 2012

    These are especially good when you wake up in the middle of the night. If you take one immediately (and don't follow the thoughts), sleep returns.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »