EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My go to Chia seeds for my smoothie!

    Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

    good value, mixes well, have gone through, what now? 8 containers?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Warrior Food !

    Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 12, 2011

    I´ll continue eating these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in cereal!

    Posted by tonjeglez on Mar 29, 2011

    I use this as a topping for cereal, porridge and in smoothies. Works a treat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by annannaljuba on Mar 21, 2011

    I like chia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2652279 on Aug 25, 2010

    Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia seed review

    Posted by Reviewer2812428 on Aug 18, 2010

    First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2835015 on Aug 17, 2010

    Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2392098 on Mar 06, 2010

    I put this stuff in my cereal and it makes it crunchy, flavorful, and I love the way the little seeds stick in my teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on Dec 28, 2009

    These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nature''s Answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1297967 on Dec 26, 2009

    The Chia seed we received has been of high quality and very helpful in keeping me regular. I had used chia from another source for a couple of years but had not used it for a couple of months and am pleased to have it in my diet again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »