EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful for adrenal fatigue!!

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Mar 02, 2011

I cannot live with out this! It extends the half-life of cortisol and those with adrenal fatigue do not produce enough cortisol. This gives me so much more energy, with out as many slumps. Will take it everyday, forever! This is a very high quality bio-chelated product that is very absorbable !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lighten dark eye circles

Posted by Reviewer1359863 on Oct 06, 2010

To make a daytime eye cream in a two ounce jar. I use a K cream with 3 drops licorice root to lighten dark circles around eye. I alternate this with a Retinol cream at night. My eyes are beginning to show signs of encouragement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1933721 on Feb 26, 2011

helped my low cortisol levels instanly when doctors treatment did not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the real thing

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on May 23, 2014

If you have adrenal fatigue take licorice. Very often 'anise' is called licorice but it's not. You need glycyrrhiza glabra, which this product is. It helps to heal and restore the body. However, and importantly, from what I understand it should not be used by people with high blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for adrenal fatigue

Posted by 4937654424023609850 on Oct 18, 2012

I used this product in conjunction with Isocort to help raise my flagging cortisol levels and treat adrenal fatigue. I take 2ml twice per day along with 4 pellets of Isocort, and it's worked like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Licorice Root, alcohol-free, 1fl.

Posted by Reviewer3063962 on Jan 08, 2009

This combined with DGL is helping soothe a painful spot in my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Answer alcohol free licorice

Posted by Reviewer1551940 on Sep 01, 2008

This is great. Works as well as the ones with alcohol but much more palatable for my dogs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3210785 on Nov 21, 2008

Im very please with the ease of use and the taste. I feel better too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Revitalizing!

Posted by 5187086740137694293 on Aug 03, 2012

I take two droppers full in water twice a day for my adrenals. I love the taste and the revitalization it gives me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5191225060319658602 on Oct 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »