EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for your teeth and tastes great.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

The bottle is small, but it only takes just a dribble to do the job. I often just brush my teeth with water, rinse and then use a bit of this tasty mouthwash. It does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 11, 2011

taste is good, freshens well. liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best - ever mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

Again, this is worth spending a little more for a very healthy mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Aug 08, 2011

you

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Oct 17, 2011

I love this mouthwash. It's like that hot gum I use to chew but it's not as hot as I thought it was going to be from the reviews. I guess it depends on the person.

Was this review helpful to you?

great powerful taste

Posted by Reviewer2855971 on Oct 21, 2011

will buy this again - my teenage son loves it along with the toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing !!!

Posted by Reviewer3333596 on May 12, 2012

This is an amazing product. Probably there is no match for it. It's 100% natural and has CoQ10 (really improves gum). It also tastes great. Even my 5year old nephew loved it. At the moment it's not available in Europe so I have it posted here by iHerb. Yes, it's that good. Thank you Nature's Answer. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Mouthwash Ever Encountered

Posted by Reviewer2847019 on Nov 20, 2011

This is the best mouthwash I have yet encountered. The ingredients are friendly and help my mouth feel great. This flavor is my preference, as cinnamon is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

periowash

Posted by Reviewer3336746 on Jan 18, 2012

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1866438 on Feb 02, 2012

I think this is by far the best mouthwash I have ever tasted! The flavor is great and has such a good mouth cleaning feeling that lasts a long time. Better than drugstore products really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »