EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It was ok at first..

Posted by Reviewer1265520 on Mar 21, 2011

then everytime i'd use it my gums would start bleeding... so i just stopped using it. Too bad too, it got really good reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny colour

Posted by 5514258321247650144 on Sep 30, 2014

Feel a stingling taste, maybe because of the spices on it's formulation..and don't like anything dark in my mouth, specially when it's a mouth wash. No me gusta la sensación picante, pero lo peor es su color, no me gusta enjuagarme la boca con un liquido tan oscuro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Posted by Reviewer1713141 on Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as others

Posted by Reviewer2295515 on Mar 19, 2008

This is a reasonably good mouthwash, and definitely a viable option for those who want to improve the health of their mouth and freshen breath. However, there are other mouthwashs which seems to be the most similar to this on the market, has a more pleasing, less complex flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No.

Posted by Reviewer2849237 on Feb 27, 2015

The smell and taste was just too much. Way too strong. Family members were very vocal about how bad this smelled to them, it stunk up the room.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no that great

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Oct 25, 2011

It irritates my sensitive teeth. Tastes sweet.Not sure why. Will stick to my alcolhol based one.Bummer, because I was soo hoping it wold be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Jan 30, 2012

Ok if you dont mind strong Herbal taste. Minty aftertaste but does not last a long time to keep breath fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy!!

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on May 10, 2012

i'm not sure if i like the cinnamon taste, very spicy and stings a bit. i think i will go back to minty mouthwash next. seems to work well otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jun 07, 2012

It tastes funny, and it's not very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer3287487 on Jun 09, 2012

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »