EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$7.39

Savings of: $2.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK but still looking

Posted by Reviewer2202110 on Sep 14, 2015

I am happy that the container this company uses now works better than the one I ordered previously which was hard to push down then dispensed too much, so there was no control over how much I got. The new one is much better. It has a peppermint scent. Not bad but would prefer almond if could get it for my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

the best soap

Posted by 5399908886147589941 on Sep 25, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOAP FOR OVER 10 YEARS IT MAKES YOU CLEAN AND FRESH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clean soap

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Sep 05, 2013

Good soap that cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate fragrance-free liquid soap is very mild.

Posted by Reviewer1063017 on Sep 12, 2010

We use this for hands AND FACES at all the sinks in the house. This is the only liquid soap my husband can use on his face without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1636527 on Jun 12, 2010

I thought this soap would be great for skin that can't take any fragrance, I was wrong. The essential oils work like a fragrance and I am now covered with a rash. Now ordering a pure soap, no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1437110 on Aug 12, 2009

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells and works great!

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jul 21, 2009

Great product that does not dry out your hands with repeat use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Purifying Liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer1227305 on May 05, 2009

Nature's Gate Purifying Liquid Soap is what I now use since iherb no longer carries the antiseptic version from this company which I preferred. This is an acceptable product from the same company, but I miss the scent from my original choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1613610 on Jan 19, 2009

My husband is very sensitive to many of the fragrances used in soaps. This has a refreshing mint fragrance. It is a thicker soap so it doesn't require much to make a lot of suds. We used the antiseptic soap with same combination of fragrances for many years, but Nature's Gate doesn't carry that anymore. This is as good if not better than it's predecessor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »