EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.58

$17.15

Savings of: $2.57 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

太酸了,宝宝不肯吃

Posted by 5630691648752016169 on Feb 13, 2016

3岁不到男宝,他说好辣(我尝了一下,其实是太酸了,我也不喜欢吃),不肯吃,冲水也不喝。

Was this review helpful to you?

kids don't like it

Posted by kaypatama on Jan 23, 2016

After read all the 5 stars review I ordered it. I did try it and have to say I don't think my kids will like it. When I gave this to them the smell first then try but they don't like it indeed. It taste has a bit of bitter and spicy. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are quite tasty but.......

Posted by 5238491063720234526 on Nov 14, 2015

i have two things to add to my review at first i ordered these lozenges and they were wonderfull, the whole bottle was great and took them till the last one !! my kids loved them and i reordered and bought three bottles of the same and each and every one of them were disgusting and gave nausea -something from that batch was really really wrong! lucky for the great service i got a full refund as of today i hold back from ordering again hope this helps some Gidon

Was this review helpful to you?

Great kids zinc

Posted by Reviewer1718502 on Aug 28, 2015

My kids love this tangerine flavour zinc. It really helps her colds and runny nose in this cold wet winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid is taller now

Posted by 5150865784763800167 on Apr 22, 2015

My 4 years has growing problem. Too short and too slim. He looks like his 3 years old friends. I've read this could be zink defficien issue and I've gave a try. O miracle! 3 sm for half a bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!!

Posted by zivabbey on Mar 09, 2015

Good for my girl who is 3 always got flu and sore throat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids favourite

Posted by 4863284101694305715 on Feb 28, 2015

My kids love these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5144168060394276704 on Feb 20, 2015

my son likes it but the colour of the tablets seem a bit funny

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids hate it

Posted by Reviewer1271162 on Sep 29, 2014

I read the reviews and crossed my fingers but my kids hate it, claiming it's 'too spicy.'

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5162724344806977110 on Sep 18, 2014

6 year old and 3 year old love this. They want to have more but understand it is just one animal per day. They love to choose their animal. Happy with the product and very happy with iherb's fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »