EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$17.99

Savings of: $6.66 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 5276271898647001312 on Feb 07, 2016

Bu məhsul həqiqətən superdi. Hər iki uşağa da əla təsir etdi. Bu qış demək olar ki xəstələnmədilər. ( kommet faydalı oldusa YES i kliklə) Təşəkkürlər iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4756920348521394615 on Jan 31, 2016

My kids enjoyed eating them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It is not bad

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Jan 02, 2016

My son(who is 10) does not like the taste of it although my 4-yr old daughter likes it. Ingredients seemed rather substantial.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4848377184870620463 on Dec 31, 2015

my sons like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5723859443761191735 on Dec 26, 2015

test good i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of vitamines

Posted by 4733243908054097742 on Dec 12, 2015

But my kids did not like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Mussa Abdulla

Posted by 5120874671072609943 on Dec 12, 2015

best product fast shipping and inshallah i wish to order more in future but due to custom duty in my country i can't order if you guys start free shipping i will order more now i paid to custom with that i can buy 3 times this product,

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loved it-, refrigerate it

Posted by 4783132678704439952 on Dec 07, 2015

My son who hates his vegetables and vitamins WILL eat these. I think they taste much better than his old brand of chewables, and i like all the vegetables and fruits in these! I suggest keeping them in the fridge, mine colored strangely in the hot summer heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time to chew this

Posted by 5538372024036477197 on Nov 19, 2015

My kids kind of like it. I saw it on a TV ad anytime. That means popular?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »