EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muito bom - very good

Posted by CodigoDeDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom - Very good

Posted by ClickParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom - very good

Posted by ClickAquiParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well great for organizing

Posted by Reviewer1112009 on Jan 06, 2012

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strenghthes Hair

Posted by Reviewer2211837 on Oct 12, 2011

Strenghthes Hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline

Posted by Reviewer3310530 on Nov 21, 2007

Quick delivery time. I use it for my cat and it is very difficult to crush and takes a long time to dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline

Posted by Reviewer1238531 on May 19, 2010

This is a very hard tablet. Perhaps a powder would be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline

Posted by Reviewer1993883 on Nov 13, 2012

Good for sleeping, low carb diets and HDL!

Was this review helpful to you?

constant headaches

Posted by 4849396307069074093 on Oct 14, 2014

found the product to be good . my headaches are finally gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Caution... Buy sample and see if you can handle it...

Posted by bodybuilder on Jun 30, 2012

From what I have read Choline is a Secretagogues. These are supposed to help increase HGH levels in the body naturally. Something to do with turning off the "stop making HGH" messages that increase with age. Probably not a bad idea to take L-Thyrosine with it (L-Thyrosine is an amino acid that the body uses to make L-dopa which is a precursor to HGH, Adrenalin and natural DHEA) Apparently it is reasonably common for people to get diarrhea when they take the choline bitartrate (and some other forms of Choline). From what i have read Choline Citrate does not cause this same problem but has the all the same benefits. I'm going to give Citrate a try (Iherb used to sell 500g of Choline Citrate in powder form made by Primaforce but not any more)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »