EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps with fibrocystic breats

    Posted by Reviewer2659197 on Oct 28, 2010

    I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The End of Hot Flashes

    Posted by Reviewer3289119 on Feb 03, 2010

    These put an end to my hot flashes almost overnight and I can tell when I miss a day of them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carol Brock

    Posted by Reviewer2612101 on Apr 08, 2008

    It definitely improves my mental well-being. I feel better, have a much better attitude, more energy and I have a sense of humor - again. My two daughters (both in their 40's) are taking it also. We all are reacting in a very positive way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Mar 01, 2008

    DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, Great Value!

    Posted by Reviewer2829759 on Nov 25, 2008

    I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I believe it's good

    Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

    I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1748532 on Apr 02, 2011

    I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2860003 on Apr 10, 2011

    It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more mood swings

    Posted by Reviewer2052168 on Jan 12, 2011

    This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Estrogen support

    Posted by Reviewer2445310 on Sep 05, 2008

    Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 328 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »