EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I believe it's good

    Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

    I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1748532 on Apr 02, 2011

    I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2860003 on Apr 10, 2011

    It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more mood swings

    Posted by Reviewer2052168 on Jan 12, 2011

    This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Estrogen support

    Posted by Reviewer2445310 on Sep 05, 2008

    Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended by Dr.

    Posted by Reviewer2951187 on Jan 24, 2008

    My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What I was looking for!

    Posted by Reviewer2313272 on Jan 23, 2008

    This product controls painful bloating for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannot do without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1117222 on Jul 04, 2009

    DIM was advised for me by my doctor in order to help with my menstrual cycles. I purchased it locally for a MUCH higher price and was thrilled with the results after only one month. I now depend on iHerb for ordering Nature's Way, DIM-Plus. I honestly couldn't do without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't be without it!

    Posted by Reviewer2127161 on Apr 25, 2010

    This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with fibrocystic breats

    Posted by Reviewer2659197 on Oct 28, 2010

    I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 319 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »