EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$11.99

Savings of: $3.36 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quick and 100% effective!

Posted by 5339541220849074707 on Jan 01, 2015

My family was suffering for like 4 weeks with I don't know what, but whatever it was it would go away for 3 days and come back with painful symptoms of a soar throat and body aches, sinus issues and such then we each used a whole box to ourselves of the Umcka and we were better and have been better ever since.FINALLY!!!Since then I have recommended it to everyone who has been sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

효과가 있지만 비싸요~

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 04, 2012

감기가 오려고 할 때 입안에 탁 털어넣고 엘더베리 시럽도 한 숟갈 먹고 푹 자면 감기가 오려다 말아요.ㅎㅎㅎ 근데 10개에 1만원 가까우니 단가가 너무 비싸네요..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

Wonderful product - removed low temperature, good punch a stuffy nose. They raised me on my feet for a day ... The only minus for me - the taste fillers. I prefer products without them (even if they are natural ...))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

didn't really help

Posted by Reviewer2538234 on Jan 03, 2012

didn't really help me

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2754805 on Dec 20, 2011

I took this item 3 times a day when I had sore throat and felt like it was getting worse. I felt fine on the next day. it was so easy to take it when I was out because no water needed. I'll definatly buy this item again to avoid getting a cold this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1987536 on Jun 17, 2011

Our entire family uses Umcka. It almost always helps us avoid a cold if we take it at the first signs of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative of medicine

Posted by Reviewer1730430 on Oct 12, 2010

This product is good alternative of medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product...

Posted by Reviewer2131791 on Nov 06, 2009

As I write my reviews, I must say iHerb deserves plenty of credit for carrying these fabulous products at great prices. This another must have. All of the UMCKA products are very well-received in our home. Children love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »