EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.25

$13.90

Savings of: $5.65 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why didn't I try these earlier!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 18, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE....the cost savings is almost mind blowing, 5 nuts doing wash every day, lasts me two months+ , this is maybe 10cent a load if that...with no chemical, a clean feel and no scent I'll never go back!

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit pricey here,but looks like a Great alternative to chemical detergents

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

use twice the amount of Nuts if you have "Hard water"(lots of Calcium residue) in your area.it is also reocommended to add some essential oil as the nuts create foam from the saponin inside but only has a trace lemonish scent.i recommend a few drops of Lavender on the nuts....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the idea, but...

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Aug 18, 2013

I love the idea of using soapnuts, but I feel that they last very short, shorter than expected. And they don't wash away all the spots. As a mother of two small kids, I need soap that removes all the dirt. But I use the soapnuts for clothes that's not very dirty, and for silk and delicate things. I love the smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality soap nuts

Posted by 4885588073748259870 on Mar 10, 2013

I used them for laundering. Of course, don't expect them to wash same as chemicals do, but they're good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2064113 on Jul 28, 2012

I like a natural alternative in cleaning laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great so far

Posted by Reviewer1777897 on Nov 09, 2012

Have only used it 2 times but so far it's worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use with essential oils

Posted by odereviews on Jul 18, 2013

These has a pretty strange scent, but this is a natural way to clean you clothes. Try with essential oils to get a nice scent to your clothes. Price was bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting

Posted by Reviewer1543376 on Mar 19, 2012

great if you`re in the mood for experiment )) otherwise will prefer something stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Love My Soap Nuts

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 23, 2012

I have used soap nuts before and stopped for awhile but I am happy to be using soap nuts again. The last ones I bought were from another company and not nearly as nice as NaturOli. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap Nuts are wonderful

Posted by 4940885468805980201 on Apr 04, 2015

I learned about soap nuts a little over a year ago. I immediately came here and ordered these ones. I have not been disappointed. I primarily use them for washing my daughter's cloth diapers but have recently taken to using them to wash everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »