EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 29, 2012

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2788033 on Apr 08, 2012

Bitter, natural and very tasty! I like and want to have it always in my kitchen. Of course will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Top quality cacao nibs!

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 03, 2012

These are loaded with nutrients and feels good to eat. The taste is a bit strong, so a touch of stevia helps and mix with soymilk. Easy to grind in a coffegrinder and then you have very fresh cacao powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a crunchy delight

Posted by Reviewer2204237 on Apr 02, 2012

I have been using this as my main source for the antioxidant benefits of dark chocolate. It has just enough caffeine to keep me alert but not jittery. I sprinkle it on almond butter and eat a couple of spoonfuls for a healthy mid -morning snack. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

I guess I haven't fallen in love yet, I think I like using Cacao powder better. It's a texture thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2852616 on Mar 28, 2012

I like it, but my body doesn't. Get bloated from cacao, to bad as it tastes soooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2587048 on Mar 23, 2012

Bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great with yogurt and curd

Posted by Reviewer2834401 on Mar 23, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this product. Works great with yogurt and curd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1404420 on Mar 15, 2012

Soft, natural and comfortable cocoa-like flavor, and as pre-peeled product price is inexpensive. I'm going to buy the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2200434 on Mar 08, 2012

Bitter taste, but nice in smoothies or on oatmeal porrige.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 387 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »