EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Nov 18, 2013

I was about ready to stop using cocoa powder as it kept imparting a dry, chalky taste to my smoothies and mug cakes etc. but this is a gamechanger! The taste is very deep and rich, it's so lovely in a smoothie with choc plantfusion, frozen berries and water :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good in smoothies

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Nov 16, 2013

Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by burbujita on Nov 06, 2013

Estupendo cacao, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good product

Posted by 4978402483815235476 on Oct 31, 2013

Great price compared to retail!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4632872916144094073 on Oct 31, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Oct 28, 2013

Yummy! I make my own chocolate with it. Great quality. A bit pricey but iherb keeps teh price lower than WF. I will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good taste

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Oct 24, 2013

The taste is very good and strong and therefore you need very small amounts - the product therefore lasts forever

Was this review helpful to you?

:):):)

Posted by 5403686019094528188 on Oct 21, 2013

You don't need much to get the same excellent taste of coco, without the calories and added nasties

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

Very good quality cacao powder and a good price. Used in lots of treats in my house - from sugar free chocolate to baking, to my favourite chocolate chia seed breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious taste, smell and texture

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Oct 16, 2013

I love this chocolate powder. I ise ut innlegg smoothies, vaskes and self made chocolate. I realt recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 594 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »