EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste, fine product

Posted by Reviewer1069566 on Mar 30, 2012

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting, fine product good price!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

This is a good tasting cacao, I make home made chocolate spread with this+agave+coconut oil, diverse home made chocolates and snacks, in my children's meals, and of course two heaping tablespoons in my daily morning smoothie. I need magnesium, and this get's me a good start covering my daily needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas-Naturals-Cacao-Powder-Raw-Chocolate-Powder-16-oz-454-g/8254

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 05, 2012

Organic Raw Cacao Powder contains a naturally rich supply of antioxidants. Research also tells us that it is one of the highest dietary sources of magnesium, flavanols and polyphenols. I like Navitas Natural because it is unsweetened and cold-pressed and milled at low temperatures to protect all its nutrients. I love this product not only for its health contents but because I can make some wonderful desserts, sauces, smoothies and many other kinds of delicious and nutritional foods for my family. Try it you will like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 06, 2012

I use it in baking, in place of cocoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw, can't go wrong.

Posted by TheShrinkingLine on Apr 11, 2012

Great for backing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao powder

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Apr 13, 2012

It is so great to have a hot almond milk hot cup of chocolate & great in gluten free brownies......love it.....great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Powder is abolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer3261585 on Apr 17, 2012

My kids love cacao, but it is so hard to find the right kind. This product packed with fiber and tastes great. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sjokoladepulver/kakao

Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

Dette er det beste kakaopulveret synes jeg. En selvskreven inngrediens hvis du vil lage din egen rå sjokolade...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by Reviewer2296085 on May 08, 2012

I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to any dessert to add extra chocolate flavour!

Posted by 5029509325281550290 on May 09, 2012

Awesome quality cacao!!! I love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 605 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »