EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like Cacao powder!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Feb 17, 2015

It is great in recipes that I use. Never used it for hot drinks though. I'm happy with this product. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

a bag full of goodness that i add to my smoothies.great packaging. easy open close. information about nutritional values.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeeet~!

Posted by 4800900061260112001 on Dec 25, 2014

Raw and organic powder. It is sweet but it doesn't contain sugar so it is good to add in to recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, какао-порошок, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer1374226 on Dec 22, 2014

Вкусный и натуральный какао, аромат шоколада.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Dec 08, 2014

I use in smoothies TO "tame" teh strong bitterness of kale.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1223973 on Dec 03, 2014

nice cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

from Norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Dec 01, 2014

Greate cocao powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao powder to have good drink of

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 28, 2014

Well, I am not a professional cacao expert and cannot state that this particular one is better, more bitter or anything else in terms of the grind, than another one I have just completely consumed. But the texture is solid and smell is good, amount is generous for this price, I have made this cacao powder the usual way: hot water + cacao + IHerb's Ceylon cinnamon + freshly grated ginger and have no reasons whatsoever to say it is worse than my finished cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

A better cacao

Posted by 5281710389879436695 on Nov 27, 2014

raw cacao has 4 times more antioxidants than the usual one. I also think this cacao has a better and finer quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by fhotofoodfanatic on Nov 22, 2014

My second fav brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 594 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »