EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by 5422101383168040843 on Nov 11, 2014

Great for hot chocolates and awesome value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this natual coco!

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

I am SO addicted to chocolate. So this helps me a lot for cutting the sugar! At first, it wasn't easy to get used to this plain flavor, but nowadays if I try normal chocolate, I feel it's too sugary! Mixing with maple syrup or honey, this is wonderful chocolate-like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-purchase

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Nov 05, 2014

My love for cacao powder can not be described. This is another amazing product from Navitas Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Nov 01, 2014

Great product ! hight quality cacao powder . Definitely buy this again .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5668485544216275247 on Nov 01, 2014

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and fresh cacao powder

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Oct 29, 2014

Pure cacao taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by healthfirst on Oct 15, 2014

First time I've purchased this. I use it in my morning plant-based smoothies and also to make my own home-made dark chocolate. Used this product, plus Sunfood Raw Cacao Butter with just a little Coconut Secret Low Glycemic Coconut Crystals, plus a tad of organic vanilla flavoring. That's it ... ONLY four ingredients. What a fabulous bittersweet chocolate this made. Even bought some cute little chocolate candy molds. They came out so perfect! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nutrients, good for baking

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

This product has nice nutrients and is really good for baking some oatcakes or cakes with banana and other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing value for money

Posted by 5675676566270423157 on Oct 09, 2014

you get heaps in this bag and the taste is authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5533973855579802476 on Oct 09, 2014

I am a true cacao lover. Everything (well, not literary, but you get it) with a chocolate flavor is heaven. This cacao powder was true bliss. Lighter in color than "regular" cacao powder, but you could really notice how much better quality it has when comparing the smell - this one smells so much more intense. In sum: true love in a bag for a chocholate lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 593 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »