EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good cacao butter

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Nov 09, 2009

    I use it in my smoothie to get the full flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aroma to die for

    Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

    This is an excellent product and easy to use by using a grater. Works beautifully with the raw cocao powder of the same brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gorgeous

    Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Sep 25, 2008

    Cacao Butter is the beatiful and is delightful added to cacao concoctions and also as a skin oil. An absolute must!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Cacao Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2850308 on Nov 20, 2008

    great flavor and quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by thesavagesage on Feb 04, 2010

    I made some chocolate energy bars and included a bunch of this. So yummy - and easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 08, 2010

    Great taste, with this I make the best raw chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raw fudge

    Posted by Reviewer1081852 on Aug 04, 2010

    my raves fudge would not make it if not for the raw cacao butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by bentebabe on Sep 01, 2010

    I use this to make raw chocolate, works very well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Homemade chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2924725 on Sep 07, 2010

    Use this for making your own homemade chocolate, mmm :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

    This one is great! Hasn't tried anyone else before, so cant compare it to anything. But I cant find any reason not to order this one again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 117 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »