EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Alright

    Posted by 5452397144960549529 on Dec 15, 2015

    I have only added water to it . Although the drink has a bit of coconut water taste, but still taste weird for me. After mixing, there is always a solid left not able to dissolve and the yellow solid taste sweet. Overall it is a healthy food that can mix into many different drinks like smoothies etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just what I needed

    Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

    can't buy coconut water where I live so this is perfect for me. Add 2 tsp to water, tastes very much like the real thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent, apart from the slightly floury taste from the tapioca

    Posted by Allymac on Feb 18, 2015

    Not sure why they need to add the tapioca, but is great other than that. Was a hit with my daughter and certainly saves on aluminium or tetra packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient but...

    Posted by 4800900061260112001 on Dec 25, 2014

    I bought this powder and eat once.(1 spoon with water) And then I lost it :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4947007968691632819 on Dec 21, 2014

    purposing for on a diet very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste almost as real

    Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

    Love it , taste good, handy, easy use, I use everyday, and love it, before buying, I had doubt to buy it because I am very sensitive to bad taste but it tastes good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Coconut Water, Freeze-Dried Powder, 5.8 oz (165 g)

    Posted by 5636594136067890575 on Oct 30, 2014

    Great taste, easy and convenient. Much cheaper the buying coconut water from the shops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Is a nice drink

    Posted by Atisaonfire on Oct 23, 2014

    I enjoy drinking this. It mixes well with water, no need to shake or mix too carefully. It's a nice way to spice up your water if you're bored, or if you need a little more electrolytes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like this product!!!

    Posted by 5194352544931035610 on Oct 16, 2014

    easy and convenient...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disgusting

    Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

    tasted chemical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »