EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

    it's very well known for its phytonutrients. It's delicious with the breakfast cereals or directly from the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrific!

    Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Jun 27, 2008

    As always, quality products and great service!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality berries

    Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Jul 23, 2008

    I like these goji berries better than others I have tried. They don't seem too dried out, and they have a nice, sour-sweet flavor. We eat a few every day, either right from the bag or in a blended drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

    You can't beat the price at iHerb! Great deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Goji

    Posted by Reviewer2037208 on Aug 02, 2008

    Everyday power & protien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries,

    Posted by Reviewer1597547 on Sep 20, 2008

    I like the taste and texture. Because they are high in carbs I just sprinkle a few in our salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price!

    Posted by Reviewer2013250 on Nov 07, 2008

    Cheaper than my local health food store and they taste not too dried out...just about right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ~Best Goji on the market, sweet~~Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, USDA Organic Goji Berries, 16 oz.

    Posted by Reviewer3072271 on Nov 11, 2008

    Very Sweet, USDA Organic, Great for snacks and in oatmeal. I have tried indoor dried goji, but these are the brand we buy Always now, since we tried them at iHerb. Great Price here, Amazon sells at 16.50 + shipping, for this size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. Swanson

    Posted by Reviewer3278141 on Nov 18, 2008

    I find your product to be benificial tomy health. Example: When I eat peanut butter I break out with cold sores around my mouth. But eating the gogi berries I do not break out. reason the amino acids. Also great packaging. Thanks Marc

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bodil Ribel

    Posted by Reviewer3038146 on Jan 19, 2009

    Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 255 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »