EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price

    Posted by MirMad on Sep 14, 2013

    .. and very good snacks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it for my Muesli

    Posted by Reviewer2309117 on Aug 16, 2013

    As I prepare my Muesli bevore showers, this Goji berries are perfect. Until I sit down for breakfast, they are soft and give the nice idea, that I do something good for health as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi!

    Posted by 5694351045268285328 on Aug 06, 2013

    Tastes good just as they are but also in smoothies, salads or in bars with eg. nuts. If you want them soft just leave them to soak for a couple of minutes. I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tonic

    Posted by SoulDevelopment on Aug 06, 2013

    I take Goji berries for energy and as a pick me up through the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing quality!

    Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Jul 28, 2013

    Almost half a kilo of berries and not even one defect one! I'm amazed, love the zip lock packaging that makes sure the berries stay fresh. Will re-buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy & delicious

    Posted by 4749939550677599482 on Jun 15, 2013

    I mix them with raw almonds and sunflower seeds and take them wherever I go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A great product with good quality goji berries

    Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

    Once you open the pouch, you can immediately smell the goji berries. My husband eats it out of the bag like a snack and it tastes very sweet. It is a well worthy buy. You can make chinese style soup with it, here's how: -1/2 cup soaked black beans(discard water) -10pcs goji berries -5pcs red dates (without the seed, it will not be heaty) -5cloves of garlic(deskinned and whole) -salt to taste Place all ingredients in boiling water and simmer for 45mins at medium heat. Tasty soup :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    Vnice

    Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

    Nice product, it is really sun-died!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gode i sjokolade og musli

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

    Goji berries er visst veldig sunt. Eg brukar dei i heimelaga sjokolade. Kan og ha dei i musli eller berre ete dei. Desse er ikkje blaute, men veldig gode.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

    I love this product! the goji berries are really good and I use it in my morning oatmeal everyday! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 252 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »