EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.99

Savings of: $3.00 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic maca capsules

Posted by 5497098627665136574 on Dec 05, 2015

This is a really top quality products! It gives me a lot of energy throughout the day and make me sleep well at night. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs extra energy to carry out his/her daily activities!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Sep 23, 2014

Labs līdzeklis enerģijas ieguvei un pašsajūtas uzlabošanai.

Was this review helpful to you?

maca is the best (if you want to be vegan sunwarrior!)

Posted by 5226985205690646645 on Jun 25, 2014

I like maca this way, you dont feel the taste and get the boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4856254105172359593 on Sep 13, 2013

Nice Maca in capsules, a rather strong smokey taste compared to others I have tried but also a bit sweeter, very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist vagina

Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 11, 2013

I have been experiencing dry vagina for years, the sympton has been improved only one week after I took it. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

First time capsules

Posted by MaeMae on Jul 20, 2012

Not bad. So far I was taking Maca powder and I guess when you take it like that, you actually end up taking more. Although they recommend 3 caps a day, I only take 2. I feel it's enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1983701 on Nov 11, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

i think it's working

Posted by Reviewer2356201 on Sep 07, 2011

but i'm not 100% certain, so only 4 stars. i'll update if i notice anything that would sway me higher or lower on the scale. i'm very satisfied with the product itself....just hoping it's helping with balancing hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2483535 on Aug 23, 2011

Quality product. Good company. I liked how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't work, don't waste your money

Posted by Reviewer2538005 on Aug 02, 2011

have been taking well over a month, no difference noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »