EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

maca jeff

Posted by Reviewer2942101 on Aug 16, 2010

high quality product...prompt service...i'll be back...cheers iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it!

Posted by Reviewer2422390 on Jun 30, 2010

I was skeptical at first but I have noticed a significant increase in my energy levels only after 2 days of taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and organic

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jun 18, 2010

Tastes nice, however I wish it was gelitinized for better absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Maca Power.

Posted by Reviewer2132335 on Jun 15, 2010

Received my order two weeks ago.Already I can feel some positive signs.Hope to do even better in the future. Thanks for a fine product. Yours truly Heinz Saufferer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good order

Posted by Reviewer3104871 on May 22, 2010

on time in good order and it tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on May 10, 2010

This is my second bag not sure what I'm suppose to feel if anything, the Dr. said it would take 6 to 8 wks. to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw power

Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 07, 2010

I've just started using this, but the taste is very good and I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeh for Maca

Posted by LWHealthyeater on Apr 30, 2010

It is an awesome product and it has definitely helped to increase my stamina during my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1536618 on Jan 25, 2010

I love this product! I have noticed a definite increase in energy. In addition to being organic, a little bit goes a LONG way so it's economical having this as I know the one bag will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual taste at first, but now I like it

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 24, 2010

This is a very strong taste. I can see that some people wouldn't like it, but the taste has grown on me and now I really like it in my smoothies. I hear it's great sprinkled on nutloafs and other things as well. As far as an energy boost, well, I haven't noticed one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »