EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    糖尿病予防とダイエット

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Mar 07, 2014

    効果はまだわかりませんが、続けて食べるつもりです。味はオーガニックレーズンの様で、決してまずくはありません。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Redundant deliciousness

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

    These mulberries are delicious. They are the white variety. The easily resealable package keeps them very fresh. I've had one other brand where I like the taste slightly more, but that was a much smaller bag at a much greater price per ounce. I'm not sure if the variety was different or not. I would buy these again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by juniper on Jul 29, 2012

    I was surprised that it tastes good, a bit like raisins. It's not filling for me though as I got hungry quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting product

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

    I got these out of curiosity and while I can't say I'm super crazy about them they do have an interesting flavor. I think I will use the more for recipes than snacking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4787646515733806086 on Aug 20, 2013

    This is fun and healty snaks for children and adults.,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Aug 26, 2013

    Not a big fan of mulberries, but these were good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New to me.

    Posted by 4923517768182085284 on Oct 23, 2013

    I have never bought or eaten these before. They r ok eaten raw, would be good in baked goods i think and salads. Seem to be high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1246005 on Feb 20, 2012

    a handful of these in my lunchbox and my day is just better. love the texture and taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum but wish it was a bigger bag

    Posted by 5394137748750331365 on May 04, 2014

    For the price, I wish there was more but taste wise, really good :-) Made raw cereal with it! They taste kinda raisin like!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    caramel goodness

    Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

    nature's toffee. awesome, but pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »