EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.12

$11.95

Savings of: $0.83 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2955931 on May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2781191 on Apr 28, 2010

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1705826 on Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1785402 on Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2062454 on Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2612867 on Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2702557 on Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »