EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.12

$11.95

Savings of: $0.83 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1705826 on Mar 16, 2010

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2702557 on Feb 01, 2010

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute with an unusual, pleasant flavor

Posted by Reviewer1289814 on Nov 25, 2007

I recently used this to replace the sugar in a muffin recipe. The result was a less sweet, slightly complex flavor. I find the flavor of this to be something of a cross between apples and molasses. I was a bit stingy with it in my first experiment, perhaps due to the price and inexperience! I will use it again, as I like the result, and appreciate the nutritional values this offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Jan 06, 2008

This is a interesting tasting sweetener which as the jar suggests is very similar to molasses. However trying to open the bloody thing proved to be a little difficult. Great product if you can not hurt your hands opening it!

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me!!

Posted by Reviewer2679176 on Jul 23, 2008

First time ordering nice flavour. Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it came in a squeeze bottle, but good flavor, and raw.

Posted by Reviewer2033701 on Aug 01, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2062454 on Feb 23, 2010

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

diff taste

Posted by Reviewer2129335 on Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on May 22, 2010

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »