EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicous

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 18, 2014

Have bought this several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Raw

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 25, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely nori sheets

Posted by 4833188375133186782 on Feb 14, 2014

Great flavour and texture, no breakage when rolling sushi - excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm no expert, but I like it.

Posted by 5079866727533546809 on Feb 07, 2014

Nice and crispy in the package. Tastes like nori should taste (but like I said, I'm no expert). I like to cook it into rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good raw nori

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jan 29, 2014

I thought these were nice, but my father says they smelled fishy and would not try one. I find that odd because he frequently eats sushi and I do not eat fish (vegan). Anyways the texture was good and they kept rice well. You could toast them beforehand, but I did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by h-anna on Dec 26, 2013

Great taste. Although I am a bit freaked out about radiation.. DOn't even know if I need to worry... But I tend to.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by marlonsolife on Dec 07, 2013

my baby love it....like a paper

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Nov 14, 2013

Good flavor, easy to work with, I toast it in the oven, just be careful not to over or under roast, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nori sheets

Posted by Pandora on Nov 03, 2013

I haven't gotten around to try thses ones out just yet, however I am very satisfied so far, as this product is a lot cheaper than the regular non-organic ones I find in the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Sep 28, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »