EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$9.95

Savings of: $2.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

skin hydration on the go

Posted by marianF on Feb 01, 2014

Handy moisturizer, can be carried around all day and be particularly useful when instant hydration is needed, especially in hot weather.Don't think I will buy again, however, as not all of the ingredients are clean, there are preservatives in it, which I'd rather skip

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen beauty mist

Posted by Reviewer3186907 on Apr 05, 2010

Really refreshing! and definately tightens skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3030621 on Mar 25, 2011

Mist is very good, but one thing but it came with otkruchenoy lid and poured the whole, very sorry. I would like that before sending it to seal the lid with tape to avoid any such misunderstandings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel moisturized

Posted by filmoyster on Jul 08, 2011

After using, this one doesn't leave an odd residue as some mists can. Nice smell and refreshing. Very small size though, wish it was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a pity

Posted by Reviewer2402496 on Apr 25, 2010

that this product is only in a 30 ml size,during the warm weather I use it a lot during the day with great effect. Marie

Was this review helpful to you?

extraaaa

Posted by Reviewer2109547 on Sep 07, 2010

super produittt

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Gabriela on Oct 26, 2010

after the first use, feels a burst of healthy skin!)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Freederika on Oct 31, 2010

a good moisturizer, is indispensable in the office where the air is dry and the skin dries. You can spray on makeup. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really liked it

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Mar 31, 2011

I really liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on May 09, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »