EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.27

$81.95

Savings of: $28.68 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better mood, more energy

Posted by 5496701320393795530 on Jul 21, 2014

I think this is the best multivitamin for women on the market. It gives me energy, balances my hormones and my mood, gives me all the vitamins and minerals that are important for women. My friends called it "magic pill", because they could notice my mood was lower on the days I forgot to take it. This product also helped a lot in curing my hormonal imbalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1418809 on Sep 06, 2011

The delivery is very fast! The product has enough protection during delivery! The product's condition is very good and match the product description! I've used it for few weeks and feel so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 21, 2011

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1553558 on Apr 02, 2012

This gives my body everything I need and has given me my energy back

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer3317081 on Oct 25, 2011

These vitamins are food based which makes them easier to digest. IHerb sells them less than the same product sold at Sprouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi for women!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Aug 31, 2012

This is a great multi-vitamin. I love all their products, but I appreciate the whole-food aspect of their multi's and will continue to buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1806719 on Feb 11, 2013

A very good organic product for adults. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by Reviewer1332437 on May 23, 2013

The very best

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!!!

Posted by 5725519436812030158 on Aug 23, 2013

Fast shipping, safe packing and the best vitamin! Thnak you so much the gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

great multivitamin

Posted by 4951952124768669196 on Sep 23, 2013

It's really easy to digest, I take it early in the morning. After 1 month I feel a little bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »